Digital Access

Digital Access
Access newtondailynews.com from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
News, sports, local and regional entertainment and more!

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Choose your news! Select the text alerts you want to receive: breaking news, prep sports scores, school closings, weather, and more.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
We'll deliver news & updates to your inbox. Sign up for free e-newsletters today.

Contact Us

Newton Daily News
P.O. Box 967
200 1st Ave. E.
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: (641) 792-3121

Circulation: (641)792-5320
Fax: (641) 791-7104

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Circulation Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

For your convenience the Newton Daily News has established the following email addresses. Not all users check email daily, so please call for urgent needs.

newsroom@newtondailynews.com
all general correspondence and to submit news

ndnsports@newtondailynews.com
to submit sports related information

advertising@newtondailynews.com
inquire about or send your ad copy here

Staff Contacts
Publisher - Dan Goetz .................... dgoetz@newtondailynews.com
Editor - Abigail Pelzer .................... apelzer@newtondailynews.com
Associate Editor - Pam Rodgers .................... prodgers@newtondailynews.com
Advertising Manager - Dan Goetz .................... dgoetz@newtondailynews.com
Production/Circulation Director - Kelly Vest .................... kvest@newtondailynews.com
Business Manager - Brenda Lamb .................... bjlamb@newtondailynews.com